Hey everyone,

Are you on the road to a lame weekend? If so, spice it up with a trip to the  16th-annual Philadelphia Live Arts Festival and Philly Fringe Festival on Friday and Saturday! The festival itself goes from September 7th to the 22nd so there is still plenty of time to see some amazing live art shows scattered throughout the Philadelphia area.

Tickets range and can be petty cheap depending on what show you plan to see. If I had know about it earlier, I would have promoted it more, but alas, I failed. Regardless of my ball dropping, I wanted to make sure you all knew about it before it was too late. This is a once in a year opportunity and often deals in the experimental and innovative. I provided the link below and strongly urge you to check out the website if you have the chance,  it’s really awesome.

http://www.livearts-fringe.org/what-we-do.cfm

Jill

